

SH. PRAVEEN KUMAR, (IDAS RETD.) DIRECTOR, AJNIFM

## **RESEARCH TEAM**

**DOE - AJNIFM RESEARCH PROGRAMME** PROCUREMENT RESEARCH CENTRE (PRC)



DR. MADHU RANJAN KUMAR (IRSS) HEAD, PRC



MS. RENUKA GUSAIN RESEARCH ASSOCIATE



MS. ANSHIKA TRIPATHI **RESEARCH ASSOCIATE** 



MS. VAISHNAVI TANDON RESEARCH ASSOCIATE



DR. JAYANT DASGUPTA (IAS, RETD.) SH. ANIL KUMAR (IRSE, RETD.) SECTOR EXPERT



SECTOR EXPERT



MS. KOMAL SHARMA **OFFICE ASSISTANT**