

Sh. Praveen Kumar, IDAS (Rtd.) Director, AJNIFM

RESEARCH TEAM

(DEA-AJNIFM Research Programme)



Dr. S N Ghosh Senior Consultant



Sh. Rishi Mehra Senior Consultant



Dr. A M Sherry DEA Chair Professor DEA-AJNIFM Research Programme





Sh. Saurabh Maheshwari Sh. Indrajit Panaskar Consultant Consultant



Ms. Vibha Kumari Consultant



Syed Suboor Hussain Young Professional



Sh. Manish Bansal Consultant



Sh. Biswajit Choudhury Consultant



Shri C D Srinivasan Sector Expert



CA Shri Yagnesh Desai Sector Expert



Adv. Prakash K Shah Sector Expert



Shri Ashutosh Wakhare Sector Expert



Sh. Shashi Bhushan Graphic Designer



Sh. Rakesh Bhatia Office Assistant